Kontakt​

Centerleder

Claus Bo Madsen

Tlf: 72 19 00 51

E-mail: claus@vendsyssel-info.dk

Stedfortræder

​Maiken Christiansen

Tlf: 72 19 00 51

E-mail: maiken@vendsyssel-info.dk

Gruppeleder/TBF rådgiver

Jimmi Andersen

E-mail: jimmi@vendsyssel-info.dk

Omsorgs/aktivitet

Henrik Bøjstrup

E-mail: henrik@vendsyssel-info.dk

Socialrådgiver og kontaktperson.

Stine W. Jensen

E-mail: Stine@vendsyssel-info.dk

Nattevagt

Betina Jensen

betina@vendsyssel-info.dk

Gruppeleder & kontaktperson

Kim Villadsen

E-mail: kim@vendsyssel-info.dk

Nattevagt

Leif Hasselby

E-mail: leif@vendsyssel-info.dk

Halvvejshusets ansvarlige

Gitte Jakobsen

Tlf: 22 19 50 59

E-mail: gitte@vendsyssel-info.dk

Psykiater
Henning Laugesen

www.misb.dk

Læge

Jens Åge Lindrup

NLP Psykoterapeut

Susanne Dreiø Carlsen

Omsorgsmedarbejder

Jeanette Jakobsen

NLP terapeut

Peter Mariegaard

​​​Behandlingscenter Vendsyssel

​Vollerupvej 66, 9760 Vrå

CVR: 30676459

Telefon: ​72 19 00 51

Send en e-mail

Behandlingscenter Vendsyssel
Vollerupvej 66
9760 Vrå
CVR: 30676459